Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Home
DA PROM Make me big! Fan letters About us Newsletter Look @ this! MoRe QuEsTiOnZ aNd RuMoRz don't this make u think? Da B2k Storybook Support Gots ta be B2k! did u know? Keeshia'z boy Dru B2k hot itemz Download this!!! The Weakest link.......lol da Storybook Member of the week Lil Nene Fun Stuff Downloads Tamara's Boy Raz gots ta be Pics Quizzes apperances B-Dayz 2 come Message Board Reecie's boo J-boog Keeshia's Fizzer-Izzer Hotties News and Gossip Related Links Contact Me Tour Dates for the Scream 2 tour G-book KeAirsa's boo Omari Lyrics Vote Interviews Videos & Audio Uh-huh ~*~*~ THANK YOUZ~*~*~* Site of the month Coming SOON!! =)
Look @ this!
Gots Ta Be B2k

Look at my stuff!

 
B2K TAKES #1 ON TRL!!
B2K FANS RUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUULE!
"GOTS TA BE" TOOK THE #1 SLOT ON TRL YESTERDAY AND HUNG IN AT #2 TODAY!
THANKS SO MUCH FOR ALL THE SUPPORT B2K FANS!!!
Help B2K keep it up there by VOTING FOR IT ONLINE 24/7! Your calls and requests are all it takes! And every weekday, call 1-800-DIAL-MTV (1-800-342-5688) between 3-3:30PM (EST), 2-2:30PM (Central), 1-1:30PM (Mountain), 12noon-12:30PM (PST) and request "Gots Ta Be" / B2K. Thanks for the support!
 
 
"GOTS TA BE" #1 ON BET!
THANKS TO ALL THE FANS FOR VOTING FOR IT!!!!
If you wanna keep it up there, then keep Voting Online, and call and request it at 1-800-671-LIVE from 5:30-5:45PM (ET) / 2:30-2:45PM (PT). Thanks!!!

          MAKE THEM # 1 ! We Tried but sadly......we FAILED. MARIO NEEDS TO GO BACK TO # 10!
 
For UK news about B2K, click here.


CHECK OUT B2K ON THE NEW GUY SOUNDTRACK!
"Uh Huh" appears on "The New Guy" Soundtrack that just arrived in stores! B2K is in good company with tunes from Mystikal, Eve 6, Green Day, Outkast, labelmates Nine Days, and more also featured on the release. Be sure and check it out, and "The New Guy" Movie that's in theaters now!

JOIN TEAM B2K!!
Want to help spread the love for B2K? Sign up here and we'll let you know how you can help!

B2K HEADS OUT ON THE 2002 SCREAM TOUR
B2K hits the road this summer with (Lil') Bow Wow, IMX, and Lil' Fizz' cousin, Jhene! Visit the tour page for all the dates!

NEW B2K VIDEO ON THE WAY
B2K is shooting the new video for their next single, "Why I Love You." Stay tuned right here for details and clips!

B2K RETIRES "UH HUH" ON TRL!!!!
YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS! B2K FANS RUUUUUUUUUUUUUUULE! MTV OFFICIALLY RETIRED THE "UH HUH" VIDEO WITH HONORS AND B2K SAID IT THEMSELVES: "B2K FANS ARE THE BEST!" Thanks so much for the support B2K Fans. Take a break and revel in the success of B2K that YOU just helped them achieve!

Watch the full length B2K Vid "Uh Huh"!

Real
all speeds
Windows Media: 56K | 100K | 300K


THE B2K MANIA CONTINUES!
B2K and their incredible in-store in Concord, CA were just featured CNN and MTV! Read All About It At CNN.

Check out footage of B2K & their fans! Pass along the movie and links to all your friends: Windows Media (lo-fi) | (hi-fi) | Quicktime (2.2 MB)

THE WAIT IS OVER!!!
B2K's SELF-TITLED DEBUT ALBUM
IS IN STORES NOW!!!!

B2K entered the Billboard Top 200 Album chart at Number Two
and the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Album chart at Number One!!!
Listen to
B2K tell you all about it!
Be one of the first to pick up B2K's new CD and you'll be in possession of a limited edition version with an exclusive B2K calendar!!! Supplies are limited, so if you wanna be guaranteed to get one, be sure and pick it up now!

I knows my stuff! ~ Reecie ~